Horde webmail stops working in plesk 9

Published December 28, 2009 by Siva

Do the following steps to fix the issue…

1) Disable horde webmail in plesk under email settings

2) Enable the horde webmail

3) run the command ” /usr/local/psa/admin/bin/websrvmng -av ”

4) restart psa & mysql service…..

It works for me…..

Thanks …

5 comments on “Horde webmail stops working in plesk 9

  • I was curious if you ever considered changing
    the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love
    what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way
    of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an
    awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  • Hi I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by error, while
    I was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round
    exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  • Great goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior
    to and you are simply extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have bought here, really
    like what you are stating and the best way through which you say it.
    You are making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a tremendous website.

  • Leave a Reply

